Sunday, 15 January 2012

18th Colors Screen Awards 2012 Winners Complete List - Screen 2012 Awards Winners List - Vidya & Ranbir Wins Best Actors Award

18th Colors Screen Awards 2012 Winners Complete List

It was the day of "The Dirty Picture" crews ,sweeping top honours at 18th Colors Screen Awards 2012. The blockbuster movie backed the best film award, Director Milan Luthria won the best director and Vidya Balan best actress trophy for her solid performance in the picture.

Ranbir Kapoor won the best actor award for his role in "Rockstar", and music legend A R Rahman won the best music director for  rocking music in "Rockstar".

Mohit Chauhan won the best male singer trophy for the song "Phir se ud chala" in Saga.For the  hit song  "Ooh la la" in "The Dirty Picture",Shreya Goshal won Best female playback singer award.

'Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara' and ' The Dirty Picture' shared the best film trophy in the colorful event.

Here is the  complete list of winners at 18th Annual Colors-Screen awards (2012).

Best Actor
Ranbir Kapoor - Rockstar

Best Actor (Female)
Vidya Balan - The Dirty Picture

Best Film
The Dirty Picture
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Best Director
Milan Luthria - The Dirty Picture

Best Performer of the Year
Ekta Kapoor - The Dirty Picture

Favourite Jodi
Shahrukh Khan and Priyanka Chopra - Don 2

Best Actor (Male) Popular Choice
Shahrukh Khan - Ra.One and Don 2

Best Actor (Female) Popular Choice
Deepika Padukone - Aarakshan and Dum Maaro Dum

Best Actor in a Comic Role
Pitobash - Shor in the City

Most Promising Debut Director
Bejoy Nambiar - Shaitan

Most Promising Newcomer (Male)
Divyendu - Pyar Ka Punchnama

Most Promising Newcomer (Female)
Parineeti Chopra - Ladies v/s Ricky Bahl

Best Actor in a Negative Role (Male)
Prashant Narayanan - Murder 2

Best Actor for a Negative Role (Female)
Priyanka Chopra - Saat Khoon Maaf

Best Supporting Actor
Saif Ali Khan - Aarakshan

Best Supporting Actor (Female)
Aditi Rao Hydari - Yeh Saali Zindagi

Ramnath Goenka Excellence Award

Best Child Artist
Partho Gupte - Stanley Ka Dabba

Best Choreography
Bosco-Caesar (Senorita) Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Best Playback (Male)
Mohit Chauhan (Sadda Haq and Phir Se Udd Chala) Rockstar

Best Playback (Female)
Shreya Ghoshal (Ooh La La) The Dirty Picture

Best Music
A R Rahman - Rockstar

Best Lyrics
Prasoon Joshi (Accha Lagta Hai) Aarakshan

Best Ensemble Cast
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Best Story
Akshat Verma - Delhi Belly

Best Screenplay
Akshat Verma - Delhi Belly

Best Dialogue
Farhan Akhtar/Javed Akhtar - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Rajat Arora - The Dirty Picture

Best Costume
Niharika Khan - The Dirty Picture

Best Cinematography
R Madhi - Shaitan

Best Action

Best Production Design
Shashank Tere - Delhi Belly

Best Editing
Huzefa Lokhandwala - Delhi Belly

Best Sound Design
Kunal Sharma - Shaitan

Best Special Effects
Red Chillies VFX - RA.One

Best Background Score
Ranjit Bairot - Shaitan

Also check out Pictures of SRK performing with Katrina Kaif ,Vidya Balan and Madhuri Dixit at Colors Screen Award 2012 :


Post a Comment